Raw Underground Podcast November


A raw blend of new tracks from our crate.


1. Catz ‘n Dogz & Eats Everything – Where House [Pets Recordings]
2. Martijn – FYI [Savoir Faire Musique]
3. Alex Low – Still Underground (Lee Wlaker Remix) [Savoir Faire Musique]
4. Kyle Watson – You Should [Gruuv]
5. Philip Bader – The Groove [Dantze]
6. Bloc Party – Montreal (Ejeca Remix)
7. Green Velvet & Graig Williams – Paradise [Relief Records]
8. Raw Underground – So Underground [forthcoming on Underground Source]
9. Sixth Sense – Don’t You Feel It (TMVS Club Mix) [Unkwn rec’s]
10. Ejeca – Together (Terrence Parker’s Motor City Soul Mix)
11. Ejeca – Together
12. SE62 – True Force [My Love Is Underground]
13. Black Tulip feat. Kym Still – Give It Up For Love (De Sluwe Vos Kontra remix) [Tomorrow Is Now, Kid!]
14. Terrence Parker – Finally (C2Edit) [Planet E]